Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Liz Pires

Liz Pires

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Pires
"Nicole is the best! She is always super helpful and will dig in and help figure out things and go to bat for you. You want this agent in your corner!"
Profile photo of Bruce Jennings

Bruce Jennings

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Jennings
"State Farm Insurance agent Carmel Curiel Larios and her outstanding staff are always professional and a pleasure to work with - especially Nicole Urdiales !!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Eggers

Gabriel Eggers

April 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Eggers
"Friendly sales people but they are not able to help in any real way when you have a claim. The rest of the company is a nightmare to work with and they will do everything in their power to avoid paying a claim. I had multiple quotes from contractors including their own recommended contractor and they still refused to pay any of them and instead pushed us to accept a check for half the amount of the cost of the work. In the end we accepted because all of our neighbors who have other insurance had their restoration complete and were back living in their homes while we were stuck in a hotel. My pregnant wife and I completed the work ourselves in order to get back home. I have stuck around because I have a bundle of policies that feels like a lot of work to shop for but with recent rate hikes I will not be staying."
Profile photo of Daniela Hernandez

Daniela Hernandez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Hernandez
"Carmel and her team are very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. They helped me understand my different options regarding life insurance and they are always available to answer any questions."
Profile photo of Deborah Colotti

Deborah Colotti

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Colotti
"I called with some questions, and Nicole was extremely helpful and thorough in answering my concerns. I took notes, which prompted more questions. She was well informed and shared important information with me. I very much appreciated the extra time and her patience explaining the process and the follow up steps so that there would be no surprises. Thanks Nicole Urdiales!"
Profile photo of Christy Qabazard

Christy Qabazard

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christy Qabazard
"When my agent left I wasn't sure who I'd end up with. I received a call from Nicole in Carmen's office and was super impressed! She was professional, kind and courteous, making sure to have all my information correct and share with me a bit about their approach to customer service. This first call was more service than I've received from my last 3 State Farm agents combined over 30 years. Thank you Nicole - great job!"
Profile photo of Laura Christensen

Laura Christensen

December 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Christensen
"I highly recommend Carmel's office and her Team; especially Nicole who is always so helpful and considerate whenever I have questions or need assistance."
Profile photo of William Morgenstern

William Morgenstern

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Morgenstern
"I watched Nicole go the extra mile to help some people her office couldn’t serve (based on where they lived). It’s obvious this team is serious about taking care of people whether they’re customers or not. So refreshing!"
Profile photo of aziz isah

aziz isah

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aziz isah
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Linda Ingram

Linda Ingram

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Ingram
"This office is considered top shelf in my opinion. They always respond to any questions or issues that have come up with prompt, professional, and kind behavior."
Profile photo of Daniel Munton

Daniel Munton

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Munton
"Carmel and the entire office have been very knowledgeable and helpful with multiple auto accounts and life insurance. A shout out to Nicole for alerting us to a drop in our insurance costs!"
Profile photo of Wilson Lado

Wilson Lado

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilson Lado
"Erika was very professional and patience during the process of getting my insurance policy, she explains all the options available per services in a very easy, convenient manner that demonstrates brilliant business communication skills, I truly recommend her as an asset to your business."
Profile photo of Kathie Flanagan

Kathie Flanagan

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathie Flanagan
"Great communication"
Profile photo of Fire Rabbit

Fire Rabbit

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fire Rabbit
"Nicola and the state farm office here have been so helpful with my many changes over the years and keep me updated when ever needed , great people recommend highly"
Profile photo of John Thompson

John Thompson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Thompson
"I have been with Carmel and her office for several years now. I usually speak with Nicole in her office. Nicole is always responsive and resolves whatever issues I have. I would recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Marisol Pacheco

Marisol Pacheco

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Pacheco
"Love this insurance company, Nicole has always been very helpful and goes above and beyond to answer any question that I have regarding my insurance plans. highly recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Jeniebel Abiera

Jeniebel Abiera

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeniebel Abiera
"Nicole is great. She called to let me know that my insurance premium on one car went down and she checked up on how my claim on another car is moving along. She made sure I had all the information I needed at the moment and offered to help in the future."
Profile photo of Robert Vaughn

Robert Vaughn

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Vaughn
"Great service I call they answer They take care of it. That's it !"
Profile photo of Bailey Gray

Bailey Gray

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bailey Gray
"I wanted to leave a review for Nicole, she is amazing and always so kind and helpful in her email and calls. I can’t recommend her enough and also the rest of Carmel’s State Farm Team!"
Profile photo of Albert Villalobos

Albert Villalobos

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Albert Villalobos
"Special thanks to Nicole! Great service and very kind."
Profile photo of Kharma Fisher

Kharma Fisher

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kharma Fisher
"Nicole is incredible and has always taken the time to explain things to me and make sure I understand. She is always warm and friendly and has facilitated almost all of my policies with State Farm. Everyone I’ve interacted with on Carmel’s team is so kind and patient! I can’t recommend Carmel and her team enough!"
Profile photo of Shane Valencia

Shane Valencia

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Valencia
"Never had any issues with them so far...very professional and fast...👍👍"
Profile photo of Gustavo Ramirez-Balderas

Gustavo Ramirez-Balderas

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gustavo Ramirez-Balderas
"I have always had a good experience with State Farm. And with the help of Carmel Curiel Larios-State Farm, Nichole, and Staff my experience went from good to great! Staff is always friendly and treat you with a smile when you come in! Nichole is always reaching out to update me with any news regarding my plans! (Or for my payment because I'm not always on time.) I recommend this Agency for anyone wanting insurance."
Profile photo of Mariah Juelfs

Mariah Juelfs

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Juelfs
"Carmel and her team do an exceptional job tending to all of their clients. They are incredibly helpful and have helped me plenty as someone who recently got set up with State Farm in California. Audrey has been of great assistance and has navigated me through the world of renters, car insurance and so much more. Audrey is also great at answering any of our questions we may have about our car insurance or our home renters insurance. Extremely satisfied with their attention to client."
Profile photo of brian oleary

brian oleary

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brian oleary
"I've been with State Farm for 33 years now. The team at Carmel's office has been wonderful and I've developed a solid working relationship talking with Nicole over many of those years. She is always responsive and helps me figure out the best coverages for our families needs."