Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmel Curiel Larios

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carmel Curiel Larios

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Antonio Dicolen

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely satisfied with the service her office provides. Her staff, eg Nicole, is responsive to my requests and needs."

.QUIET ELEGANCE

November 29, 2022

1  out of  5
"Unprofessional...enough said"

Daniel Rogers

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmel Curiel and Nicole Urdiales are great to work with! Thanks!"

Antoinette Lincoln

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole never fails to deliver the most pleasant customer experience!every time I call she makes sure that all of my needs are met."

tom niclaes

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always there no matter what whether it's roadside assistance with a flat tire having to get towed, or if I'm late with the payment a courtesy reminder and always Pleasant to talk to you on the phone. Nicole's the greatest!!"

Jessica Hernandez

November 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was really polite and answered all my questions. I was very satisfied after my phone call with Nicole."

Barry Barnett

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at State Farm has been very helpful, caring, and friendly to me."

Archana Goyal

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is awesome! Carmel and Nicole are very helpful, kind And return calls promptly and take care of any issues right away. I have been so grateful to have such a competent and helpful State Farm office for many years. I highly recommend them!!"

Kathern Bebout

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional agency! Staff is great:)"

Ray Met

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"What an amazing experience I had with Carmel and her team. Not only did they save me a good chunk of change each month, but they also gave me the exact coverage I needed. I feel very confident with the policy I have to protect myself and my family if need be. Thank you again, and I look forward to doing business for years to come!"

Mariah Hernandez

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great, answered all my questions. Very professional. I am totally satisfied with the customer service I’ve received from her."

Katie Franco

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carmel is GREAT! She is super responsive and always calls me with new changes and lower rates! She provides wonderful customer service which is rare in this day and age!"

Felicia S

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole was great!"

Cheke_Theqt

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t express how thankful I am that I called a young lady named Josie helped me I explained to her that I had lost my statement and was worried about my policy canceling she looked into it and walked me thru a quick payment once again thank you 😊"

Ari Lopez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having issues with my previous Insurance company and decided that I would call STATE FARM and get a quote just for the sake of it. I was greeted by a lovely representative named Carmel. I explained my situation, as well as the issues I was experiencing currently and my interest in getting a different insurance policy with a company such as STATE FARM. After only a few moments, Carmel addressed every question that I had in a professional straightforward but also polite, confident, and friendly manner that left my mind ease. Carmel also offered explain examples of different scenarios and explanations when I had questions about different parts of the policy. Carmel really went above and beyond to try to help me and actually made me feel like somebody cared (which is relatively rare nowadays). I definitely recommend going to Carmel, or any persons in her office if you value quality service and excellent quality when looking for insurance of any kind."

Miriam Marlin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was quick to provide the documentation I asked for in exactly the format I needed! Thank you, State Farm!"

Natalie Graham

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have good interactions with the staff at this State Farm office. They are friendly and knowledgeable. They take time to explain anything I need to understand regarding my insurance needs. I use them for my car and renters insurance and I will continue to do so."

Felicia Re ynolds

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was very pleased with the customer service, diligence, and patience the agents at this establishment displayed. The agents Edgar and Erica were both persistent in assisting me in settling a claim, excellent with follow-up calls, and very detailed in explaining insurance coverage. The agency should be very proud to have such great agents, and I hope their good work does not go unnoticed."

Rachael de la O

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Certainly, the place to go for insurance needs."

Marcia Mcfarland

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is wonderful!"

Raquel Curiel Morales

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always been a customer on mostly Customer Service experience. As my whole being is about serving other in my role in our local food bank. Nicole at Carmel's State Farm insurance has always taken care of all my insurance needs so much that I usually request to speak to her on all my matters. Well these past couple weeks have been a bit of a struggle as my Family navigated yet again through the loss of a Parent, Nicole took her customer service to a whole new level in reaching out to me and my family almost immediately as well a receiving a lovely card from her and her family in our time of loss. Now that's customer service that has NOT been lost with the times. Thank you Nicole and your Family for proving that there still is Love in a world of frustration."

Bonnie Carretero

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched from one agent to this one a few years back and it was the best choice made. Every time we need to add/subtract/adjust or need help with a claim Nicole is there to help every step of the way. She is quick and easy to work with. I've been with State Farm for 22 years this year and will continue to stay because of people like Nicole!"

Edgar Barragan

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a great place to find what you need! They speak the language of insurance so well, and made me feel very welcome. I left understanding exactly what I had in coverage and very satisfied with my Auto, Renters and Life policies. I even got my Goddaughter a life policy, because of how impactful the conversation was with Carmel. State Farm is definitely the best because of agents like Carmel. Her team is extremely knowledgeable, and helpful too. They are always a call away, and greet you with a smile you can hear over the phone. I'm so glad I joined, I even recommended her to my friends already."

James Roach

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had the most smooth and professional experience with Chance as we transitioned our coverage to State Farm. The prompt and professional responses to our questions were amazing. Thanks again for getting us better coverage at a lower cost!!"

Holly Miller

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency I have dealt with after 20 plus years with state farm. Carmel s team is fantastic: very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Carmel, Chance,Dexter, Nicole"