Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carmel Curiel Larios

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carmel Curiel Larios

5 out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miriam Marlin

Miriam Marlin

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Teresa was quick to provide the documentation I asked for in exactly the format I needed! Thank you, State Farm!"
Profile photo of Natalie Graham

Natalie Graham

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Felicia Re ynolds

Felicia Re ynolds

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Rachael de la O

Rachael de la O

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and very friendly. Certainly, the place to go for insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marcia Mcfarland

Marcia Mcfarland

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nicole is wonderful!"
Profile photo of Raquel Curiel Morales

Raquel Curiel Morales

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bonnie Carretero

Bonnie Carretero

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Roach

James Roach

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We had the most smooth and professional experience with Chance as we transitioned our coverage to State Farm. The prompt and professional responses to our questions were amazing. Thanks again for getting us better coverage at a lower cost!!"
Profile photo of Holly Miller

Holly Miller

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance agency I have dealt with after 20 plus years with state farm. Carmel s team is fantastic: very personable, knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you Carmel, Chance,Dexter, Nicole"
Profile photo of Shaylee Hladky

Shaylee Hladky

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing, hardworking, reliable staff that is always there to help their customers regardless of office hours!"
Profile photo of Cody McLellan

Cody McLellan

March 14, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of robertcanseco81 Canseco

robertcanseco81 Canseco

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very satisfied with the customer service and response time. Nicole helped with everything I needed. I highly recommend dealing with her!"
Profile photo of Johnny Phanchanh

Johnny Phanchanh

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mike Williams

Mike Williams

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was a tremendous help! Her professionalism and customer service was unmatched. Very knowledgeable when providing me details on policy options. Nicole if you ever see this thank you for being awesome and making my day!"
Profile photo of Patricia Morgenstern

Patricia Morgenstern

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole was very professional and helped me understand what I needed to do to get my car insured! I've been given nothing, but amazing customer service every time I've called this office for assistance! Nicole is always ready to help!"
Profile photo of Michael Anthony

Michael Anthony

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m a new driver and didn’t know to much about car insurance, Chance helped me every step of the way! Super easy and straight to the point! I think she needs a raise!"
Profile photo of Aja Hernandez

Aja Hernandez

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I moved to Suisun City but continue to have Carmel & Nicole as my agent. They are amazing people and always helpful with any questions I have. They have the best quotes and are willing to help you with any kind of insurance. I recommend this office to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Cash Isbell

Cash Isbell

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had to call with some questions and Nicole was awesome. Thank you."
Profile photo of Kirsty Catlin

Kirsty Catlin

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nicole is very professional and has five star customer service. She is very responsive and extremely helpful. A positive experience when eve I deal with her. Thank you"
Profile photo of Natasha Perez

Natasha Perez

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carmel Curiel Larios

Carmel Curiel Larios

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Carmel Curiel Larios agency appreciate our customers compliments. We work hard to provide remarkable service and the right product for your needs. Thank you for your reviews and your support! Carmel"
Profile photo of Leo Villicana

Leo Villicana

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5